Who i am? I’m just freaking who i am 

Hi guys.

I have always desired to be power blogger. So I decided to start this, my life story inspired by be loved Ivy who has led me to see better world and how to be humble. 

in order to convey her dream, I’m here to start my first blog called “jaythingy”.
Just like everyoneelse, i will be throwing  some of my profile. 

I’m originally from S.korea and moved to New zealand five years a go. I graduated college in seoul and majored in distibution management then transferred New zealand school called A.W.I internatinal school and graduated diploma in business level 7. 

I have worked in almost every single filed such as a management, accounting, ice cream seller and waitress..etc for the past 10yrs since the age of 19 years old. From part time to full time to maneger.

Hmm.. The reason why i started this blog is that firstly i always wanted to share my story and secondly i truely believe in the power of internet that could bring me some friends out there who have interests in common.

I am overthinker btw. I think a lot and I am curious about everything but i’m also insecure. I have met so many people around world through my time in New zealand and my trip.

I would say i’m a personal treveler. I have treveled in Japan, Indonesia, Philippines, Hongkong and all over New zealand and of course..all over south korea.

If you plan to trevel any of those counties. I am sure that i can give you some tips from my experience. 

I am interested in relationship, fashion, food, art,books, movies,psychology, makeup,business,culture,language,photo, travel and nature. If you are too. Do not hestate to add me on facebook as following 

http://www.facebook.com/JRang0326

I’m sure we all go through something simmilar to each other in oneway or another. 

I will be posting my life journey and story telling. Whether you like or not, I speak english and korean. I will be speaking japanese in near future. Thus, there will be three languages around my blog.

Fyi, whatever this blog brings to me. Trust me,I dont give a fuck about anything.

Since i am a new bee here, there will be some imperfections of my posting. But i always evolve from time to time. Cuz having nothing is sometimes better than having a something half way. 

I do hope i could be an inspiration for some people out there. 

This is my personal statement. And im putting a New zealand flag as I am here at the moment. 

Happy blogging 😁

Remember, all you need is LOVE 

Jay kim 

Leave a comment